General Manager
Andrea Hahn
ahahn@blackhawks.com

 

Business Manager
Michael Lushniak
mlushniak@blackhawks.com

 

Assistant General Manager
Greg Tam
gtam@blackhawks.com

Youth Hockey Supervisor
Joey Caprio
jcaprio@blackhawks.com

 

Facility Manager
Dan Kroll
dkroll@blackhawks.com

 

Adult Hockey Supervisor
Paul Goedjen
pgoedjen@blackhawks.com

 

Special Events Supervisor
Megan Burciaga
mburciaga@blackhawks.com

 

Security Supervisor
Jeff Latiker
jlatiker@blackhawks.com

 

Operations Supervisor
Caleb Weesner
cweesner@blackhawks.com

 

Guest Services Supervisor
Ladonna Grandberry
lgrandberry@blackhawks.com

 

Marketing and Customer Service Supervisor
John Skokna
jskokna@blackhawks.com

 


For General Inquiries, please complete the form below.

Chicago Blackhawks