Business Manager
Michael Lushniak
mlushniak@blackhawks.com


General Manager
Andrea Hahn
ahahn@blackhawks.com

 

Assistant General Manager
Greg Tam
gtam@blackhawks.com

 

 

Security Manager
Jeff Latiker
jlatiker@blackhawks.com

 

Facility Manager
Dan Kroll
dkroll@blackhawks.com

 

 

Assistant Facility Manager
Jordan Johnson
j.johnson@blackhawks.com

 

 

Events Supervisor
Ladonna Grandberry
lgrandberry@blackhawks.com

 

 

Marketing & Digital Content Supervisor
Paul Goedjen
pgoedjen@blackhawks.com

 

 

Youth Hockey Supervisor
Joe Caprio
jcaprio@blackhawks.com

 

 

Adult Hockey Supervisor
Caleb Weesner
cweesner@blackhawks.com

 

 

Customer Service & Operations Supervisor
Amanda Tello 
atello@blackhawks.com

 

 

Customer Service Supervisor
Terrence Lee Jr.
tlee@blackhawks.com

 

 

 


For General Inquiries, please complete the form below.

Chicago Blackhawks